But first, brunch.

DSC_0517-copy-2-1024x683.jpg

Hey fashionistas!

A few weeks ago, I officially started my senior year of college!  Ahh … so insane, right? I can’t believe its been 3 years since I started. Time has definitely flown by and I’m going to make sure I can savor every last second I have left! A fellow fashion blogger friend of mine, Nubiana, hosted an awesome Back to School brunch sponsored by Teen Vogue. The resturant, Hamilton’s Kitchen, was located in a beautiful hotel in Winter Park. Everyone was so friendly and I had such a great time. It was a wonderful start to the beginning of what I feel is going to be an exciting semester! 🙂
IMG_7387IMG_7394IMG_7400.jpgIMG_7422

Stay fashionable,

xo – Britt

Leave a Reply

