Dancing the night away in my blue suede shoes.

Hey shoppers!

As much as I wish I could be out dancing right now, I guess jamming out in my room will have to do for now. I’m currently studying for three exams coming up in the next few days, and since I don’t have coffee … jumping around to get my blood flowing is the next best alternative. I thought I’d take a breather and update you for I’ve been slacking on posts lately. I apologize but my classes have me beat!

To be honest, nothing new has really happened. I went home last weekend to run errands, which I actually accomplished a lot in two days! I got a hair-cut (kept my hair long), flu shot, resume critiqued, saw some friends & of course made a few shopping trips! 🙂

On one of my shopping trips, I found this adorable grey statement necklace which I’ve been wearing a lot! I never thought I’d purchase a statement necklace in grey, but it’s super cute & really versatile! It’s by the same designer as the purple one I got last month! My mom found these great flats, which is where the blue suede shoes from the title comes in. 🙂 I haven’t worn them yet but I can’t wait to break them out soon!

IMG_4354

As far as some friends I’m trying to see and my 21st birthday coming up in A MONTH, that’s all the excitement from me for now! 🙂

If you’d like to get current updates from me, follow me on instagram @justshoppingby . Until next time!

Stay fashionable,

xo – Britt

 

Leave a Reply

