Purple, Black & Pink have never been so chic.

Hey fashionistas!

Its been a few weeks since I’ve started Fall semester and I’m already overwhelmed by all my school work, trying to be involved in as many clubs as possible, & actively participating in my sorority. It’s a first time for me taking five courses, so I’m trying to stay positive & keep up so I don’t fall behind! I was able to escape the madness this past Labor Day weekend and see my parents for a few days! It was nice being able to go home again & of course partake in one of my favorite activities a.k.a. shopping till I drop! haha 😛 I came back to school with some great finds that I can’t wait to break out & show off! 🙂

IMG_3747

As you know, I’m no stranger to animal print! Even though leopard print is my absolute favorite, snakeskin comes in sure second! What I love about this dress is the colors. I have a romper and a tank with the same print just more of brown and nude hues. I love the pink and purple hues!

IMG_3798

I don’t think there will ever come a day where I will say that I own to many combat boots or statement necklaces — it’s just an impossibility haha! I already own these black beauties but mine were starting to look a little rough (considering I wear them everyday) so I’m glad I was able to purchase these on sale! As for my ever-growing statement collection (I’m up to 20!) it’s an addiction … there’s no denying it! haha. I love each and every one that I own & I’m always happy to add another! 🙂
IMG_3752

This romper is super cute! It’s one of the more sexier pieces I own (you can’t really tell since pictures don’t do it justice, but it’s a lower V slit in the front) I love the lace & it fits beautifully! 🙂

Even though I’m a little very stressed out this semester … haha I’m excited to see what this jam-packed semester brings! 🙂

Stay fashionable,

xo – Britt

Leave a Reply

