Shorts season is here!

Hey shoppers!

Throughout this summer season I’ve been collecting so many shorts! Even though I know it’s that time of year, I can’t help but feel that it’s becoming an addiction … haha!

Considering I live with constant humidity and above 85 degree weather, it’s not really an option to live without at least a few pairs. 🙂

As there are so many type of shorts to choose from, I have been leaning more towards the polyester fabric shorts! They’re super comfortable and come in a ton of great styles! These type of shorts are super easy to wash/take care of and they’re a great fit!

I’ve been finding such great finds at Nordstrock Rack and TJMAXX. IMG_2086

I found these beauties at Nordstrom Rack when I had the opportunity to go home for the weekend! These shorts have basically been a part of my daily outfits ever since I purchased them. I love to pair these shorts with either plain colored tops such as black, white, grey, or oatmeal, and then add a statement necklace to bring the outfit together.

IMG_2600

Some of the pairs I’ve found at TJMAXX are these & a few new pairs that are neutral and one that’s turquoise with lace.

To find your perfect pair, I definitely suggest checking your local Nordstrom Rack and TJMAXX (Marshalls/Ross)! Other great places to look are Forever 21, Target, Kohls, any of the department stores, and more!  🙂

I hope everyone has been having a great summer! I apologize for my long blogging hiatus, for I had a super busy spring semester and I’ve been taking 4 classes this summer. However, I’d like to say I’m coming back from my blogging break and will try to post new content as often as I can (weekly if not monthly) ! 🙂

Stay fashionable,

xo – Britt

Leave a Reply

