Adorned in blue.

Hey shoppers!

I can never get enough of the color blue! It’s such an easy color to throw on with any outfit and accentuate it! 🙂 It’s also the color of my newest accessory that I ordered as an early birthday present! 😛

IMG_9122

Navy blue chiffon tank – TJMAXX

Natural leather combat boots – Steve Madden

Navy blue fedora – Nordstrom

Jean shorts – American Eagle

Gold necklace – Forever 21

Every time I wear this hat I never want to take it off! haha. It’s such a fun piece — I definitely suggest adding at least one fedora to your closet! 🙂 (the only con = hat hair! haha) Otherwise it’s great & it’ll become your new compliment piece! 🙂  I wore this outfit while hanging out with a friend this past weekend! 🙂 You’ll probably be seeing a lot of this outfit because 1) the hat and 2) because it’s super easy and comfortable! 😀

IMG_9107

Also, I never had the chance to post about this, but I went home a few weeks ago and bought this adorably-amazing romper that I can’t wait to break out! 😀 There was a local boutique, Intrigue Couture, that was moving locations and had a huge sale! I happened to stop by and fell in love with this piece! It’s so great because it can be both simple and casual but it has a bit of elegance to it as well! 😀

IMG_9015IMG_9019

Hope everyone has a fantastic week! I’m so nervous + excited because my friends are coming up to visit me and we’re going to Halloween Horror Nights! Ahhh — I’m going to freak out, I don’t do anything scary very well haha.

Stay fashionable!

xo – Britt

One thought on “Adorned in blue.

  1. Definitely loving the hat as well! It complements your style so well. Wide brim floppy fedoras are hot this fall. Your outfit looks great. Loving your blog as well. If you have some time check out some wide brim hats we have. I think the wide brim hats with rigid bill would look great on you as well.

Leave a Reply

