Fashion Networking Night – Out.

Hey shoppers!

I’ve had a jam-packed weekend this week! On Friday, I was invited to go to a Fashion Networking event at a local coffee shop near school (hence the title.) It was so much fun & I made a few new friends as well! 🙂 Check out my new friend Nubiana’s blog here! She’s just getting into the blogging world but I think she’s off to a great start! 🙂 Yesterday I went out for my room-mate’s birthday celebration with a few of our friends. It was also a lot of fun. So, today is just a do-nothing-but-homework type day! Here’s what I wore to the event on Friday!

IMG_8600

Stripped shirt with statement – J.Crew Factory

Blue eyeliner – Urban Decay

Silver mini M.A.C. – Rebecca Minkoff

Nude wedges – Off Broadway

Blue scallop cut shorts – TJMAXX

IMG_8614

Also, before I left the coffee shop, I ordered a little something to go & this is what the cashier wrote on it! haha. It made my night! 🙂

Hope everyone has had a great weekend!

Stay fashionable!

xo – Britt

2 thoughts on “Fashion Networking Night – Out.

Leave a Reply

