Dorm Decor & Clothing galore!: TJMAXX edition.

Hey shoppers!,

As Fall semester is fastly approaching, I’ve been getting ready by doing A LOT of TJMAXX runs :P. It’s one of my favorite stores & I’ve found so many cute things.

IMG_7854

I would have never thought I would be one to buy something like this, but I saw it & kind-of fell in love with it. It’s really cute & unique! I’m planning to hang all of my statement necklaces along its antlers.
IMG_8021

Being that Kimono’s are HUGE right now, I thought this would be a great one to add to my ever-growing wardrobe. It reminds me of something Stevie Nicks would wear in a Fleetwood Mac music video. haha!

IMG_8023

IMG_8024

I love anything with scallop cut & big bows, so both of these shorts were perfect for me! They can be both fun & casual whichever way you pair them! 🙂 Can’t wait to show them off!

It’s crazy to think I’ll be starting my sophomore year of college in two weeks! 🙂 So if I become a little M.I.A., you know why! haha.  😀

xo – Britt

Leave a Reply

