Best Friends & Macarons.

I finally got the chance to debut my new statement necklace from Nordstrom Rack! I saw these pieces in my closet & realized I hadn’t worn them in a while. So, I decided to put them together & Voilà ! 🙂

IMG_5048

IMG_5076

Jean shirt – LF sale

Leather shorts – LF sale

Camel combat boots – Steve Madden

Black tank – Forever 21

Jeweled statement necklace – Nordstrom Rack

Also, today I had the chance to meet up with one of my best friend’s Paige! 🙂 It’s always a treat to see her, especially since she’s always so busy being a kick-ass drummer in two bands & whatnot. haha! (Which translates into us seeing eachother every 5 months or so…) We met up for dinner & then walked over to a local macaron shop that just opened! I’ve never had a macaron before so it was fun to go & try them — needless to say I was not disappointed! 😛

IMG_5123

xo – Britt

Leave a Reply

