New addition to my Statement family!

IMG_4984

Yesterday, I had the opportunity to run around town for a bit. I decided to stop in one of my usual haunts, Nordstrom Rack! As fate would have it, I stumbled across this beauty on the clearance rack. I think what originally pulled me in was the color combination — I don’t have any pink statement necklaces (so this sort-of counts as one.) I also love how well it [the pink] blends with the mint green! Being a little unsure if I should go for it (a.k.a purchase it), a women leaving the store saw me looking at it & she came over to me & said: “Oh my god that looks like something you would wear! It totally looks like your style! You should def get it!” So taking that as a cool sign from the fashion gods, I went ahead & got it! I’m so glad I did! It’s gorgeous! 🙂 Just comes to show, you never know what you’re going to find!

xo – Britt

p.s. – Happy [Belated] Birthday to my amazing Mother (a.k.a shopping-partner-in-crime, best friend!) ❤ xo

Leave a Reply

