Chiffon Pastels.

IMG_4780

Chiffon blouse – Forever 21

Jeans – Carmar

Combat boots – Steve Madden

Floral statement necklace – Nordstrom Rack

White tank – Zara

Pink eyeliner – Urban Decay [Asphyxia]

As I was getting dressed the other day, I realized I haven’t worn one of my chiffon shirts in a while …(probably because they’re in the back of my closet.) So, I decided to break one out for the day & I’m so glad I did! 🙂 It was a nice change of style 😉 I loved how the purple from my statement necklace really poped against the pastel green of my blouse. It shows how great deep jewel tones and pastels go so well together! 🙂

IMG_4791

xo – Britt

2 thoughts on “Chiffon Pastels.

Leave a Reply

