Inspiration: I believe in Pink.

I’ve always had a love-hate relationship with the color pink.

I grew up with pink. It was one of the first colors I saw, wore, and had been associated with for as long as I can remember. I had grown tired of it by the time I was 13, however I never got the chance to change my room decor until I was about 16. Considering my room was head-to-toe pink, I finally changed it to purple and black + white. However,  now that I have come to college, my room is completely pink and black (but mostly pink.)

So seeing it everyday, has given me a change of heart. Also, immersing myself in the fashion industry + trends, pink is very big this season — especially a soft pastel pink.

 

hannah_26SJParker_V_7aug12_rex_b_592x888tumblr_mnugaqdBAG1qenteko1_500tumblr_mo08vzXxKN1qerbano1_500tumblr_mv6q1wuhCJ1rdlfl4o1_500tumblr_mld5a2oZJB1qbya53o1_1280tumblr_mk2xxw90kb1qgran7o1_12802m1Gt

photos via Tumblr

xo – Britt

Leave a Reply

