Officially a new member of KoRT Leadership Development Program! :)

kort-300x237

 

Ahh! I’m so excited! 🙂

I’ve been trying to get into this program for the past month (since all of my friends kept telling me about it & persuading me to join). It’s a leadership development program which helps the different student organizations on campus! I had to go through an application process (resume + essays) & an interview (which I just had last week!) I was so nervous because the interview was only 10 minutes long! (probably the shortest interview I’ve ever had in my life!) haha. They told me as I was leaving that I would get a call in the next two weeks if I was in, or I would get an email if I wasn’t.

so today …

I got the call! 🙂

I have my first meeting on Thursday and can’t wait to learn more about this fantastic opportunity! 🙂

Have a great day fashionistas!

xo – Britt

Leave a Reply

