OOTD. (outfit of the day) & Cosmo on Campus.

IMG_0194IMG_0211IMG_0216Chiffon Blouse – Forever 21

White jean shorts – American Eagle

Natural leather combat boots – Steve Madden

Statement necklace – Stalhi

Eyeliner – Urban Decay

Today I dedicated my outfit to showing off one of my new Stalhi pieces! I got some compliments on it which made me very happy 🙂 I’m so glad that I purchased it! 🙂 It’s such a fun/crazy piece. I never thought I would ever own something like this — it really does make a statement all on its own! 😀

Also, Cosmopolitan Magazine came & visited my school! 🙂 They’ve been visiting different campuses around the US & have been giving hair consultations, manicures, & or make overs! The line was a bit long, but I was with my friend Lauren so it was all good. I decided to get a mani 😛

IMG_0229IMG_0231

xo – Britt

One thought on “OOTD. (outfit of the day) & Cosmo on Campus.

Leave a Reply

