Peace, Love, & Rock n Roll.

IMG_0019 IMG_9999

Shirt – Forever 21

Jean shorts – American Eagle

Combat boots – Steve Madden

Necklace – Forever 21

Today is my day off! 🙂 I made a few scheduale changes & it just so happens that I managed to make my Thursday’s completely open with no classes! (would have been nice if it was Friday’s … but I’ll take what I can get! :D) So I’m just running errands around campus & also packing up my dorm room! (I was put in temporary housing for the past week because my dorm wasn’t ready on time … such a pain!)

Anyway, when I write my next post, I’ll be in my new dorm! 😀

Have a fashionable day!

xo – Britt

Leave a Reply

